Things I Have Made and Done Pt.3

Yes, it is just some chairs.

They are chairs with a chess board in front of them though and a fire by their side.

This is how good life can be in New Zealand.

In more proof of my remarkable mastery of buttons and colour I have written about gadgets. After some work experience for at Stuff.tv this summer I have started writing for Electricpig.co.uk. In my spare time I embrace change.

Exhibit A, some Windows Mobile news for Stuff.tv.

Exhibit B, a review of The LG Pop for ElectricPig.co.uk.

Leave a Reply

